Your rating: 0
9.7 3 votes


Shonda Rhimes


Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Tony Goldwyn, Bellamy Young, Jeff Perry, Katie Lowes, Scott Foley, Joshua Malina, Guillermo Díaz,

Video trailer


Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these “gladiators in suits,” who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand — their own.

Original title Scandal
Firt air date Apr. 05, 2012
Last air date Feb. 16, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 94
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 05, 2012
2 Season 2 Sep. 27, 2012
3 Season 3 Oct. 03, 2013
4 Season 4 Sep. 17, 2014
5 Season 5 Sep. 24, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 26, 2017

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enjoy your favorite tv shows and latest movies only at 123movies. Your world to watch all the movies for absolutely free.